WellyED: Classrooms Across Wellington – Day 32

In Wellington, we are serious over-achievers! Even though October is finished, the blogging continues. Today meet Ethan, from Akoranga o Naenae. You can see more of his own blog here.

Today I learn’t how to make a stop motion picture movie by going on YouTube and I put the steps onto a google doc and my active learning goal is to connect with people so I can make a stop motion movie.

Today I connected by emailing Bella from Mind Lab and read a book about Animation to help to learning.

It is important to connect because it can help you accomplish things that you want to and so you can meet new people.

I am going on a trip in two weeks because I sent emails to Mind Lab and they sent emails back to me and now I can go there with 8 others.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

